Discounttiredirect.com $50 Off Black Friday 2011

I have been shopping for some Continential DWS tires for about 3 months for my G8 GT.

I’m glad I have held out this long.

I will use Fatwallets discount to stack with Blackfridays $50.00 off to get a really great price on my tires.

http://www.discounttiredirect.com/blackFriday.html

I posted on Slickdeals so rep if you like my find http://slickdeals.net/forums/showthread.php?t=3594702

I haven’t seen anyone else find this link this year!

Mark your calendars, Black Friday 2011 is coming soon! From Thursday, November 24th through Monday, November 28th, 2011 we’re offering a web-only deal that will save you money.

$50 Off a set of 4 tires or 4 wheels
$25 Off a set of 2 tires or 2 wheels
$100 Off a 4 tire and 4 wheel package

• Purchase online and see the savings in your cart instantly.

• Have your tires and wheels shipped directly to your door.

• This offer can be combined with other promotional offers.

One response to “Discounttiredirect.com $50 Off Black Friday 2011

  1. Mow you have new brakes that wont make any noise for a
    while. All the cars made by them are unique from other brands in performance and
    appearance. Glass break sensors are not typically necessary because most alarms
    already include a shock sensor.

Leave a Reply

