Email hacking for 2010.

I can remember the says when i learned about brute-force hacking. It was simple, learn everything you can about your person of interest and use it to gain access to their email.

I attempted this on my brother and it worked, soon people who ask “dude can you hack someones email for me”.
Those are the old days and we have evolved and use more secure passwords with numbers and stuff…RIGHT!!!

Well after reading about Jasager and the La Fonera I’ve been following it up with some new programs that focus on Sidejacking. These tools are named Hamster and Ferret
http://erratasec.blogspot.com/2009/03/hamster-20-and-ferret-20.html
http://hamster.erratasec.com/

The concepts are amazing and are not new to someone who focuses on this stuff everyday but for me its new. Lets say someone is using your wifi spot you start to watch there sessions. We know all sessions have cookies. Well you can grab this cookie info and inject it into your own browser and view the same sites.

http://blogs.zdnet.com/Ou/?p=651

So how could you do this to your best friend who is smarter than you and has his own wpa network and wont be using some free wifi… well you use the jasager tool on the la fonera. you use something called deauth attack with tools like Aircrack-ng, which basically kicks your buddy off the wifi then he will join your fake network because you have cloned his SSID

8 responses to “Email hacking for 2010.

  1. thank you friend for the information .. very interesting ..

  2. I’m not sure exactly why but this blog is loading very slow for
    me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue
    on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  3. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with useful info to work on. You’ve done an impressive task
    and our whole neighborhood can be thankful to you.

  4. Attractive component to content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account
    your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I success you get right of entry to consistently fast.

  5. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any
    trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no data
    backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  6. zbigz premium account

    Hello, i think tnat i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the favor”.I aam
    tryiung to find things to improve my site!I
    suppose its ook to use some of your ideas!!

  7. Simply adore this website, terrific content here, would have been a wee
    bit sceptical in regards to obtaining a steam shower system for our house having said that
    the content here sorted my head out, wonderful thanks

  8. What’s up mates, its great paragraph on the topic of educationand entirely defined, keep it up all the time.

Leave a Reply

